top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTryphena Wade

Interlude…

Updated: Apr 18, 2018


You guys! Self-care is a must! I love sharing this podcast with you all every week. It’s invigorating and satisfying. I love the people I get to chat with and music I get to share. But… I need to rest! I just self-published and released my first book! **cue cheers** I’m working and auditioning and developing other book ideas while figuring out how to promote the current book. And I love the sense of accomplishment that it all brings. But it also brings a need for REST. So, that’s exactly what I’m going to do. I’m going to take the next few weeks to reclaim my time, flesh out some new ideas, get my book promotion going, and replenish myself (with a trip…or two…You guys! Self-care is a must! I love sharing this podcast with you all every week. It’s invigorating and satisfying. I love the people I get to chat with and music I get to share. But… I need to rest! I just self-published and released my first book! **cue cheers** I’m working and auditioning and developing other book ideas while figuring out how to promote the current book. And I love the sense of accomplishment that it all brings. But it also brings a need for REST. So, that’s exactly what I’m going to do. I’m going to take the next few weeks to reclaim my time, flesh out some new ideas, get my book promotion going, and replenish myself (with a trip…or two…). In the meantime, I hope you all will enjoy the 13 episodes that are available for listening and I also hope you’ll check out my book if you haven’t already.

Take care of yourselves and each other. In this crazy time we’re living in, it’s important to know when you need to just take a moment.

Stay connected with me if you’d like: IG: @wedontsitoncouches @the_heart_works Facebook: Wedontsitoncouches Twitter: TryphenaWade

I’ll chat with you all in a few weeks! 

And remember what I always say. Fear is stupid. So get out in the world and live, love, go, do, be. That’s wedontsitoncouches!). In the meantime, I hope you all will enjoy the 13 episodes that are available for listening and I also hope you’ll check out my book if you haven’t already.

Take care of yourselves and each other. In this crazy time we’re living in, it’s important to know when you need to just take a moment.

Stay connected with me if you’d like: IG: @wedontsitoncouches @the_heart_works Facebook: Wedontsitoncouches Twitter: TryphenaWade

I’ll chat with you all in a few weeks! 📷

And remember what I always say. Fear is stupid. So get out in the world and live, love, go, do, be. That’s wedontsitoncouches!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page