top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTryphena Wade

Happy Thanksgiving…and New Adventures

Updated: Apr 18, 2018


Hello All! This week’s episode is super short; just a message to say Happy Thanksgiving and remind everyone to enjoy the time spent with friends, family, and food. Regardless of what your year has been (mine has been hard to be quite honest) you’re still here, so you still have something to be thankful for!I’m also giving a very brief introduction to a new venture of mine. The past year and a half, I’ve had quite a number of people ask me to be their personal life coach. At first, I balked at the idea! In my mind, being a life coach required certification and a life that was completely together! But I realized that my life inspires people and helping someone else on their own life journey does not mean my own life has to be perfect…because there’s no such thing! So I got to thinking and remembered that part of my purpose is to inspire others to live fully in the face of fear. #fearisstupid That is what my blog has been about, that is what this podcast has been about, it is the phrase on all my merchandise, and it is the kind of life I want to live. In order to help others live fully in the face of fear, I have created a course that spans three weeks but will also take the form of shorter workshops.


#fearisstupid: from Fearful to Vulnerable to Victorious


The overall goal of the course is to help my clients name their fears, face their vulnerabilities, and get on the path to their personal victories. The inaugural workshop will be held on December 2 in NYC. The workshop will be 3 hours and the cost is $60. I am opening registrationto only five guests for the first time around. If you are being stifled, hindered, and held back by fear, you’re not living your life fully! It is my mission to guide you to tools that will help you live fully in the face of fear. I am also taking clients, one on one, for the longer 3-week experience where we will dive deeper into each component: fear, vulnerability, and victory. If you’re interested in finding out more, you can register here and I will get back to you with all the details. Let’s identify your fears, kick them in the teeth, and get free from them so you can make moves toward your goals. Fear may come, but you do not have to let it run your life.

Happy Thanksgiving! And remember, FEAR IS STUPID!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page